update on your blog pages

This is an update and revision to my post of Sep 16th, where I had provided you directions to log on to this WordPress Blog. You were asked in the syllabus to upload your short bios by Tuesday (Sep 22) under your customized student page. You were sent invitations to join the blog last week for this purpose, too. However, the ITG assistant informed me today that they are not technically able to customize your student pages under WordPress; but if we pass on to him the material you submit, he will input and properly format your Blog pages. So please go ahead and submit your biographic information on My Courses, under the relevant Discussion Thread. It is important that we do this to get to know each other, especially because we will need to pair up for the research project by next week. I will ask the ITG assistant to pull your material from there. Apologies for the change in plan! Thanks.

Comments are closed.